TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content
Mark of the Year
Hugh Greenwood
Adelaide Crows
47.4% Votes
Watch Video
Will Hoskin-Elliott
26.9% Votes
Watch Video
Josh J. Kennedy
West Coast Eagles
25.6% Votes
Watch Video
WATCH & REGISTER for your chance to WIN
Round 7 Winner
Aaron Naughton
Western Bulldogs