TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content
Mark of the Year
Daniel McKenzie
St Kilda
5.5% Votes
Watch Video
Liam Ryan
West Coast Eagles
64.2% Votes
Watch Video
Tom Stewart
Geelong Cats
30.3% Votes
Watch Video
WATCH & REGISTER for your chance to WIN
Round 8 Winner
Hugh Greenwood
Adelaide Crows